Our Parish Pastoral Councils

St Mary's Duntocher

At St Mary;s, the Parish Pastoral Council consists of the parish priest, deacon and parishioners representing various areas of parish life. Its role is to assist in the administration and spiritual welfare of the parish. The Council meets 6 times a year.

Current Membership

In addition to Fr. Paul and Deacon John, the following are members:
Anne Heron - Safeguarding
Chris Laws – Liaison, Parish Finance Committee
Gerry Doyle – Chair, Joint Parishes Committee
Honor Hania - Chair
Jacqueline Harkins – St Marys PTA
Kathleen Halpin - Secretary
Marian Boyce -SSVP
Marie Brown – Social Committee
Mary Fyvie – Parish Catechist

St Joseph's Faifley

At St Joseph's, our Parish Pastoral Council meets 4 times a year. However, due to the ongoing pandemic restrictions there are no meetings scheduled.

The current membership of St. Joseph's PPC is as follows . . . .

Fr. Paul Milarvie
Deacon John Fletcher
Catherine Boyle
Anne Marie Dumigan
Pat McBride
Geraldine Coyle
Chris Lambie
Alan Bennett
Christine Totten
Colette McArthur

Scroll to Top